Contact Us

Whether you are only at the initial thinking stage of your building project, or are more progressed in your plans, we would love to hear from you. Whether you are a petrol forecourt owner or a domestic client, our team of people can offer you invaluable advice and expertise based on decades of their experience.

Please feel free to contact a specific person directly, or simply phone/email the general line if you prefer.

post-icon   info@scforecourts.co.uk
phone-icon     01823 429741
postbox-icon-upload  

SCForecourts Ltd, The Old Railway Station, Station Road, Wiveliscombe, Taunton, TA4 2LX


Shaun Stacey   Shaun Stacey, Director  

shaun@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741


Andrew_Goddard   

Andrew Goddard, Company Secretary & Accountant

  andrew@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741
Mob: 07812 416625

Bob-Davey  

Bob Davey, Petrol Forecourts Contracts Manager

  bob@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741
Mob: 07712 877017

Colin_Smith   Colin Smith, Quantity Surveyor   colin@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741
Mob: 07712 877079

Michael Gammon  

Michael Gammon, Domestic Building Contracts Manager

  michael@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741
Mob: 07474 217684

Ian_Brierley  

Ian Brierley, Sub-Contractor Negotiator

  ian@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741

Andy_Cooper   Andy Cooper, Health & Safety Officer   andy@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741

Nigel-King  

Nigel King, Senior Buyer

  nigel@scforecourts.co.uk
Office: 01823 429741